2015/16 Season

August 2015

Sat 8th Aug 15:00 H Stalybridge Celtic L W 2-1 513 Report
Goalscorer(s): Tilt (16), Modest (76)
Tue 11th Aug 19:45 A AFC Fylde L L 0-2 355 Report
Sat 15th Aug 15:00 A Harrogate Town L L 1-2 375 Report
Goalscorer(s): Todd (61)
Tue 18th Aug 19:45 H Corby Town L D 3-3 462 Report
Goalscorer(s): Tilt (2), T. Williams (10), Modest (62)
Sat 22nd Aug 15:00 A North Ferriby Utd L D 1-1 274 Report
Goalscorer(s): Digie (59)
Sat 29th Aug 15:00 H FC United of Manchester L L 0-3 927 Report
Mon 31st Aug 15:00 A Worcester City L W 4-1 576 Report
Goalscorer(s): Thorley (21), Obeng (38), S.Williams (55), Bailey (64)

September 2015

Sat 5th Sep 15:00 H Boston United L W 3-2 510 Report
Goalscorer(s): Obeng (30), T. Williams (34, 90+3)
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 A Alfreton Town L L 0-4 572 Report
Tue 15th Sep 19:45 H Gloucester City L D 2-2 410 Report
Goalscorer(s): Perry (34, 58)
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 A Brackley Town L D 1-1 356 Report
Goalscorer(s): Perry (32)
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 H Bedworth United FAC2Q W 2-0 445 Report
Goalscorer(s): Todd (71), Thorley (82)

October 2015

Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 H Lowestoft Town L W 2-1 378 Report
Goalscorer(s): S.Williams, Thorley
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 H Alfreton Town FAC3Q L 2-4 569 Report
Goalscorer(s): Obeng, Disney
Tue 13th Oct 19:45 A Coleshill Town BSC L 2-5 87 Report
Goalscorer(s): Ennis, Williams
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 A Chorley L D 2-2 1057 Report
Goalscorer(s): Thomas, Digie
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 H Nuneaton Town L L 2-4 525 Report
Goalscorer(s): Johnson, Perry
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 A Tamworth L L 0-1 871 Report

November 2015

Sat 14th Nov 15:00 H Solihull Moors L D 0-0 562 Report
Tue 17th Nov 19:45 H Chasetown SSC W 3-0 282 Report
Goalscorer(s): Todd (2), Johnson
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 A Bradford Park Avenue L D 1-1 284 Report
Goalscorer(s): Thomas
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 A Leamington FAT3Q L 2-4 Report
Goalscorer(s): Todd, Bailey

December 2015

Sat 5th Dec 15:00 H AFC Fylde L L 0-1 409 Report
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 A Gainsborough Trinity L L 1-3 361 Report
Goalscorer(s): Perry
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 A Stalybridge Celtic L L 2-4 408 Report
Goalscorer(s): Peers, T. Williams
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 H AFC Telford Utd L W 2-0 962 Report
Goalscorer(s): Perry, Thomas
Mon 28th Dec 15:00 A FC United of Manchester L D 1-1 3421 Report
Goalscorer(s): Thomas

January 2016

Sat 9th Jan 15:00 H Harrogate Town L L 2-3 375 Report
Goalscorer(s): Ngamvoulou, Payne
Tue 19th Jan 19:45 A Stafford Rangers SSC W 4-1 404 Report
Goalscorer(s): Williams (2), Obeng, Patterson
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 A Boston United L L 1-3 1269 Report
Goalscorer(s): Ngamvoulou
Tue 26th Jan 19:45 A AFC Telford Utd L W 3-1 1257 Report
Goalscorer(s): Perry, Thomas, James
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 H Curzon Ashton L L 0-3 454 Report

February 2016

Sat 13th Feb 15:00 H Gainsborough Trinity L L 0-2 321 Report
Tue 16th Feb 19:45 H North Ferriby Utd L D 1-1 251 Report
Goalscorer(s): Payne
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 H Chorley L L 1-3 404 Report
Goalscorer(s): Thomas
Tue 23rd Feb 19:45 A Lowestoft Town L D 0-0 465 Report
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 H Brackley Town L L 0-2 355 Report

March 2016

Tue 1st Mar 19:45 A Stockport County L L 0-3 2289 Report
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 A Gloucester City L D 2-2 350 Report
Goalscorer(s): Digie (2)
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 H Alfreton Town L D 3-3 Report
Goalscorer(s): Payne (2), Fitzwater
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 H Stockport County L L 1-2 572 Report
Goalscorer(s): Bailey
19:45 A Kidsgrove Athletic SSC D 2-2 (L 5-4 pens) Report
Goalscorer(s): Peers, Ennis
Sat 26th Mar 15:00 A Corby Town L D 0-0 566 Report

April 2016

Sat 2nd Apr 15:00 A Curzon Ashton L L 2-3 329 Report
Goalscorer(s): Ennis, Royle
Sat 9th Apr 15:00 H Tamworth L W 2-1 601 Report
Goalscorer(s): Peers (2)
Tue 12th Apr 19:45 H Worcester City L L 0-1 333 Report
Sat 16th Apr 15:00 A Solihull Moors L W 2-1 972 Report
Goalscorer(s): Thomas, Glover
Sat 23rd Apr 15:00 H Bradford Park Avenue L D 0-0 287 Report
Sat 30th Apr 15:00 A Nuneaton Town L L 0-3 866

Pre-Season

Sat 11th July 15:00 A Walsall Wood PSF D 1-1 Report
Goalscorer(s): Tilt (68)
Tue 14th July 19:45 A AFC Wulfrunians PSF D 3-3 Report
Goalscorer(s): Ennis (5,60) Mugisha (88)
Thu 16th July 19:45 H Chasetown PSF W 2-0 Report
Goalscorer(s): Robinson (49) Ennis (64)
Sat 18th July 15:00 H Stafford Rangers PSF W 2-0 Report
Goalscorer(s): Heath (43) Obeng (86)
Tue 21st July 19:45 H Chester FC PSF L 1-2 Report
Goalscorer(s): Obeng (41)
Sat 25th July 15:00 H Wrexham PSF L 1-4 Report
Goalscorer(s): Obeng (63)
Tue 28th July 19:30 H Stoke City U21 PSF W 4-1 Report
Goalscorer(s):Disney (30 pen), Modest (57), Robinson (62), Thomas (66)
Sat 1st Aug 15:00 A Rhyl FC PSF W 3-0 Report
Goalscorer(s):Thomas (17, 75) Heath (28)
Tue 4th Aug 19:45 A Stafford Rangers PSF D 2-2 (4-2)
Goalscorer(s):Disney (25), Thomas (74)

Competition Key

L League (Vanarama National League North)
FAT FA Carlsberg Trophy
FAC The Emirates FA Cup
BSC Birmingham Senior Cup
SSC Staffordshire Senior Cup
NATIONAL LEAGUE NORTH FINAL TABLE
P TEAM PL GD PT
C Solihull Moors 42 +37 85
2 North Ferriby United 42 +33 76
3 AFC Fylde 42 +23 75
4 Harrogate Town 42 +27 72
5 Boston United 42 +13 71
6 Nuneaton Town* 42 +25 70
7 Tamworth 42 +10 63
8 Chorley 42 +8 61
9 Stockport County 42 +1 59
10 Alfreton Town 42 +4 58
11 Curzon Ashton 42 +3 57
12 Stalybridge Celtic 42 -13 53
13 FC United 42 -15 53
14 Bradford Park Ave 42 -8 50
15 Gloucester City 42 -10 50
16 Gainsborough Trinity 42 -16 50
17 Worcester City 42 -6 48
18 AFC Telford United 42 -12 48
19 Brackley Town 42 -9 46
R Lowestoft Town 42 -21 46
R Hednesford Town 41 -24 38
R Corby Town 41 -41 32
* deducted 3 points
PITMEN GOALSCORERS
Adam Thomas 7
Kyle Perry 6
Andy Todd 5
Tyrone Williams 5
Kennedy Digie 4
Ahmed Obeng 4
Shelton Payne 4
Tom Peers 4
Sean Williams 4
Ben Bailey 3
Paul Ennnis 3
Tom Thorley 3
Nathan Modest 2
S Ngamvoulou 2
Curtis Tilt 2
John Disney 1
Jack Fitzwater 1
Danny Glover 1
Tom James 1
Jonathan Royle 1

CLUB & LEAGUE SPONSORS