2016/17 Season

August 2016

Sat 13th Aug 15:00 H Spennymoor Town L W 3-1 459 Report
Goalscorer(s): Sammons, Dunkley, Singh
Mon 15th Aug 19:45 A Stourbridge L W 2-1 772 Report
Goalscorer(s): Dunkley, Carline
Sat 20th Aug 15:00 A Ashton United L L 0-2 174 Report
Mon 22nd Aug 19:45 H Marine L D 1-1 424 Report
Goalscorer(s): Thorley
Sat 27th Aug 15:00 H Whitby Town L D 1-1 387 Report
Goalscorer(s): Logan
Mon 29th Aug 15:00 A Halesowen Town L W 3-1 567 Report
Goalscorer(s): Carline, Sammons, Glover

September 2016

Sat 3rd Sep 15:00 H Belper Town FAC L 1-2 391 Report
Goalscorer(s): Bramall
Sat 10th Sep 15:00 H Frickley Athletic L W 4-0 401 Report
Goalscorer(s): Glover (2), Carline, Singh
Sat 17th Sep 15:00 H Ashton United L D 2-2 375 Report
Goalscorer(s): Singh (2)
Sat 24th Sep 15:00 A Nantwich Town L D 1-1 348 Report
Goalscorer(s): Singh
Mon 26th Sep 19:45 H Mickleover Sports L W 1-0 356 Report
Goalscorer(s): Glover

October 2016

Sat 1st Oct 15:00 H Buxton L L 1-2 409 Report
Goalscorer(s): Carline
Tue 4th Oct 19:45 A Sutton Coldfield Town L W 5-0 284  Report
Goalscorer(s): Maye, Glover(2), Carline, Singh
Sat 8th Oct 15:00 A Rushall Olympic L L 1-2 804  Report
Goalscorer(s): Carline
Mon 10th Oct 19:45 H Corby Town L W 3-0 324 Report
Goalscorer(s): Sammons, Carline, Mutton
Sat 15th Oct 15:00 H Blyth Spartans L L 1-2 465  Report
Goalscorer(s): Singh
Tue 18th Oct 19:45 A Barwell L L 0-2 237  Report
Sat 22nd Oct 15:00 A Skelmersdale Utd L W 3-1 212  Report
Goalscorer(s): Maye, Sammons, Logan
Mon 24th Oct 19:45 H Redditch Utd BSC W 2-1 262 Report
Goalscorer(s): Carline, Matthews
Sat 29th Oct 15:00 A Stamford AFC FAT W 4-1 345  Report
Goalscorer(s): Glover, OG, Singh
Mon 31st Oct 19:45 H Sutton Coldfield Town L W 4-1 362  Report
Goalscorer(s): Maye, Matthews (2), Carline

November 2016

Sat 5th Nov 15:00 H Grantham Town L W 1-0 420  Report
Goalscorer(s): Carline
Sat 12th Nov 15:00 H Stafford Rangers FAT D 1-1 910  Report
Goalscorer(s): Maye
Tue 15th Nov 19:45 A Stafford Rangers FAT L 1-2 1005  Report
Goalscorer(s): Dunkley
Sat 19th Nov 15:00 A Matlock Town L L 0-2 426 Report
Sat 26th Nov 15:00 H Coalville Town L L 1-2 340 Report
Goalscorer(s): Sammons

December 2016

Sat 3rd Dec 15:00 A Workington AFC L W 2-0 366 Report
Goalscorer(s): Sheldon, McDermott
Tue 6th Dec 19:45 H Uttoxeter Town SSC W 1-0 158 Report
Goalscorer(s): Sammons
Sat 10th Dec 15:00 H Warrington Town L W 1-0 351 Report
Goalscorer(s): Sammons
Tue 13th Dec 19:45 A Leek Town ILC L 0-1 115 Report
Sat 17th Dec 15:00 A Grantham Town L L 1-4 223 Report
Goalscorer(s): Brenan
Tue 20th Dec 19:45 H Burton Albion BSC L 1-7 270 Report
Goalscorer(s): Sammons
Mon 26th Dec 15:00 A Stafford Rangers L L 1-2 1826 Report
Goalscorer(s): Glover

January 2017

Sat 7th Jan 15:00 A Spennymoor Town L L 2-4 519 Report
Goalscorer(s): Mukendi (2)
Sat 21st Jan 15:00 H Rushall Olympic L W 2-1 415 Report
Goalscorer(s): Mukendi, Weir-Daley
Sat 28th Jan 15:00 A Corby Town L L 2-3 441  Report
Goalscorer(s): Mukendi, Thorley

February 2017

Sat 4th Feb 15:00 H Barwell L D 1-1 377  Report
Goalscorer(s):Thorley
Sat 11th Feb 15:00 A Blyth Spartans L L 1-5  601  Report
Goalscorer(s): OG
Tue 14th Feb 19:00 A Buxton L L 0-2  231  Report
Sat 18th Feb 15:00 H Skelmersdale Utd L W 5-0 318  Report
Goalscorer(s): Washbourne, McNaught, Brenan, Glover, McDermott
Tue 21st Feb 19:45 A Ilkeston L W 2-0  257 Report
Goalscorer(s): Thorley (2)
Sat 25th Feb 15:00 H Nantwich Town L L 1-2  419 Report
Goalscorer(s): Glover

March 2017

Sat 4th Mar 15:00 A Frickley Athletic L W 1-0 286  Report
Goalscorer(s): Glover
Sat 11th Mar 15:00 H Workington AFC L L 0-2  358  Report
Tue 14th Mar 19.45 H Wolverhampton Sporting Community SSC W 3-2  182  Report
Goalscorer(s): Thorley (2), Hurren
Sat 18th Mar 15:00 A Coalville Town L D 2-2 162  Report
Goalscorer(s): Clarke, Martin
Sat 25th Mar 15:00 A Warrington Town L L 0-1 478  Report
Tue 28th Mar 19:45 H Ilkeston L W 3-1 275  Report
Goalscorer(s): Nadat, McNaught, Thorley

April 2017

Sat 1st Apr 15:00 A Mickleover Sports L W 1-0 235  Report
Goalscorer(s): Ballinger
Mon 3rd Apr 19:45 H Stourbridge L D 1-1 486  Report
Goalscorer(s): Glover
Wed 5th Apr 19:45 H Halesowen Town L L 1-2  353  Report
Goalscorer(s): Clarke
Sat 8th Apr 15:00 H Matlock Town L L 0-2  353  Report
Tue 11th Apr 19:45 H Chasetown SSC L 0-4  385  Report
Sat 15th Apr 15:00 A Marine L L 0-3  383  Report
Mon 17th Apr 15:00 H Stafford Rangers L L 0-2  722  Report
Sat 22nd Apr 15:00 A Whitby Town L L 0-1  342  Report

Pre-Season

Sat 9th July 15:00 H Chasetown FC PSF W 1-0 384 Report
Tue 12th July 19:45 A Heath Hayes PSF D 1-1 323 Report
Sat 16th July 15:00 H Wolves U21s PSF L 1-2 374 Report
Wed 20th July 19:45 H Solihull Moors PSF W 2-0 245 Report
Sat 23rd July 15:00 A Banbury United PSF L 2-4
Wed 27th July 19:45 H Crewe Alexandra U21 PSF W 1-0 231 Report
Sat 30th July 15:00 A Tamworth FC PSF L 1-4 454
Mon 1st Aug 19:45 H Mansfield Town PSF W 1-0 234 Report
Sat 6th Aug 15:00 H AFC Rushden & D’monds PSF W 2-0

Competition Key

L League
FAT FA Carlsberg Trophy
FAC The Emirates FA Cup
BSC Birmingham Senior Cup
SSC Staffordshire Senior Cup
ILC Integro League Challenge Cup

NORTHERN PREMIER DIVISION TABLE
P TEAM PL GD PT
C Blyth Spartans 46 +70 101
P Spennymoor Town 46 +48 87
3 Stourbridge 46 +33 85
4 Workington 46 +17 83
5 Nantwich Town 46 +27 81
6 Whitby Town 46 +8 79
7 Buxton 46 +27 78
8 Grantham Town 46 +17 76
9 Matlock Town 46 +10 75
10 Warrington Town 46 +8 74
11 Ashton United 46 +7 68
12 Rushall Olympic 46 0 64
13 Stafford Rangers 46 +3 63
14 Barwell 46 +5 62
15 Hednesford Town 46 +3 61
16 Mickleover Sports 46 -3 60
17 Coalville Town 46 -8 55
18 Marine 46 -12 55
19 Halesowen Town 46 -24 51
20 Sutton Coldfield Town 46 -30 47
R Corby Town 46 -23 46
R Frickley Athletic 46 -50 39
R Ilkeston 46 -55 27
R Skelmersdale United 46 -78 24
Last Updated: 29/04/17  17:00
PITMEN GOALSCORERS
Danny Glover5
Kieran Wells5
James Hurst3
Tom Elliott2
Osebi Abadaki1
Jack Hallahan1
Reece King1
Kieran Morris1
Liam Truslove1

CLUB & LEAGUE SPONSORS