Fixtures & Results – 2017/18

2017/18 FIXTURES

Sat 12th Aug 15:00 H Ashton United L D 1-1 383 Report
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 A Matlock Town L L 2-3 347 Report
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 A Shaw Lane AFC L L 1-3 152 Report
Tue 22nd Aug 19:45 H Halesowen Town L W 2-0 404 Report
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 H Lancaster City L D 1-1 412 Report
Mon 28th Aug 15:00 A Stafford Rangers L W 1-0 1226 Report
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 A Boston Town FAC 1QR L 0-2 157
Mon 4th Sep 19:45 A Stourbridge L L 0-2 683 Report
Sat 9th Sep 15:00 H Sutton Coldfield Town L W 3-0 410 Report
Tue 12th Sep 19:45 A Coalville Town L L 2-5 217 Report
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 A Workington AFC L L 0-1 379 Report
Tue 19th Sep 19:45 H Nantwich Town L W 1-0 319 Report
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 A Mickleover Sports L L 0-5 200 Report
Tue 26th Sep 19:45 H Altrincham L L 0-3 378 Report
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 A Ashton United L W 2-1 154 Report
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 H Matlock Town L W 2-0 333 Report
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 H Witton Albion L W 1-0 457 Report
Tue 10th Oct 19:45 A Halesowen Town L L 1-2 352 Report
Sat 14th Oct 15:00 H Workington AFC L D 1-1 403 Report
Tue 17th Oct 19:45 H Rushall Olympic LC 1R W 2-0 233 Report
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 A Whitby Town L D 2-2  274 Report
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 A Tamworth BSC 1R W 2-1 338 Report
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 H Mickleover Sports FAT 1QR W 1-0  308 Report
Tue 31st Oct 19:45 H Grantham Town L L 1-3 299 Report
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 A Barwell L D 1-1 274 Report
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 H Cleethorpes Town FAT 2QR D 1-1  369  Report
Wed 15th Nov 19:45 A Cleethorpes Town FAT 2QRR L 1-2  225  Report
Sat 18th Nov 15:00 H Stalybridge Celtic L W 2-1  346  Report
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 H Newcastle Town LC 2R W 1-0  192  Report
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 H Farsley Celtic L W 2-1 304  Report
Tue 5th Dec 19:45 A Solihull Moors BSC 2R W 3-1 Report
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 H Shaw Lane AFC L L 1-3 302 Report
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 A Rushall Olympic L W 2-1 578 Report
Sat 30th Dec 15:00 A Lancaster City L W 1-0 345 Report
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 H Stafford Rangers L W 2-1 892 Report
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 A Nantwich Town L W 5-1 404 Report
Tue 9th Jan 19:45 H Lichfield City SSC 2R W 5-0 229 Report
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 H Coalville Town L D 1-1 398 Report
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 H Whitby Town L D 0-0 393 Report
Tue 30th Jan 19:45 A Matlock Town LC 3R W 3-1 223 Report
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 A Farsley Celtic L W 3-1 204 Report
Tue 6th Feb 19:45 A Newcastle Town SSC QF W 2-1 63 Report
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 H Barwell L L 2-3 373 Report
Tue 13th Feb 19:45 H Burton Albion BSC QF W 4-1 209 Report
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 A Stalybridge Celtic L D 2-2 389 Report
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 H Warrington Town L L 0-2 346 Report
Sat 10th Mar 15:00 A Marine L L 0-2 305 Report
Sat 17th Mar 15:00 H Marine L W 3-2 246 Report
Tue 20th Mar 19:45 A Warrington Town L L 1-4 223 Report
Sat 24th Mar 15:00 A Buxton L D 2-2 366  Report
Tue 27th Mar 19:45 H Basford United LC QF W 5-0 188  Report
Sat 31st Mar 15:00 A Witton Albion L L 0-3 294  Report
Thu 5th Apr 19:45 H Buxton L L 1-2 277 Report
Sat 7th Apr 15:00 H Stourbridge L D 1-1 347 Report
Tue 10th Apr 19:45 H Stoke City SSC SF W 2-0 257 Report
Thu 12th Apr 19:45 H Atherton Collieries LC SF L 1-4 211 Report
Sat 14th Apr 15:00 A Sutton Coldfield Town L L 1-4 185 Report
Tue 17th Apr 19:45 A Grantham Town L D 1-1 271 Report
Thu 19th Apr 19:45 H Rushall Olympic L D 1-1 229 Report
Sat 21st Apr 15:00 H Mickleover Sports L L 1-3 216 Report
Tue 24th Apr 19:30 H Stafford Rangers SSC F
Thu 26th Apr 19:45 H Nuneaton Town BSC SF
Sat 28th Apr 15:00 A Altrincham L

Competition Key

L Evo-Stik Premier
FAT Buildbase FA Trophy
FAC The Emirates FA Cup
BSC Birmingham Senior Cup
SSC Staffordshire Senior Cup
ILC Integro League Challenge Cup
2017-18 ADMISSION PRICES
Adult Main Stand £12
Adult Terrace £11
Concessions Main Stand £8
Concessions Terrace £7
Adult/1 Child* Terrace Ticket £12
Adult/2 Children* Terrace Ticket £13
Family** Terrace Ticket £22
* Child under 16
** 2 Adults & 2 Children (under 16)
2017/18 NORTHERN PREMIER DIVISION
P TEAM PL GD PT
1 Altrincham 32 +46 70
2 Warrington Town 32 +20 63
3 Ashton United 32 +21 58
4 Shaw Lane AFC (-3) 29 +27 57
5 Farsley Celtic 35 +7 57
6 Grantham Town 31 +26 54
7 Barwell 36 +5 53
8 Witton Albion 33 +11 51
9 Hednesford Town 35 -5 50
10 Workington 32 +8 46
11 Lancaster City 35 0 45
12 Stafford Rangers 35 -9 45
13 Mickleover Sports 34 +4 44
14 Nantwich Town 32 -3 44
15 Stourbridge 31 +7 43
16 Rushall Olympic 35 -15 43
17 Matlock Town 35 -13 41
18 Buxton 31 0 40
19 Coalville Town 36 -19 40
20 Whitby Town 36 -11 39
21 Stalybridge Celtic 31 -13 35
22 Marine 34 -15 35
23 Halesowen Town (-4) 36 -31 29
24 Sutton Coldfield (-1) 36 -48 26
Last Updated: 10/03/18 21:50
PITMEN GOALSCORERS
Danny Glover13
James Lawrie12
Jordan Graham7
Charlie Gatter3
Joey Butlin3
Own Goals3
Reece King3
Chekaine Steele2
Edjidja Mbunga2
Joe Fitzpatrick2
Sam Oji2
Tom Thorley2
Ben Bailey1
Callam Mendez-Jones1
James Fitzgibbon1
Louis Harris1
Mason Walsh1
Tyler Weir1

CLUB & LEAGUE SPONSORS