Fixtures & Results – 2017/18

2017/18 FIXTURES

Sat 12th Aug 15:00 H Ashton United L D 1-1 383 Report
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 A Matlock Town L L 2-3 347 Report
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 A Shaw Lane AFC L L 1-3 152 Report
Tue 22nd Aug 19:45 H Halesowen Town L W 2-0 404 Report
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 H Lancaster City L D 1-1 412 Report
Mon 28th Aug 15:00 A Stafford Rangers L W 1-0 1226 Report
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 A Boston Town FAC 1QR L 0-2 157
Mon 4th Sep 19:45 A Stourbridge L L 0-2 683 Report
Sat 9th Sep 15:00 H Sutton Coldfield Town L W 3-0 410 Report
Tue 12th Sep 19:45 A Coalville Town L L 2-5 217 Report
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 A Workington AFC L L 0-1 379 Report
Tue 19th Sep 19:45 H Nantwich Town L W 1-0 319 Report
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 A Mickleover Sports L L 0-5 200 Report
Tue 26th Sep 19:45 H Altrincham L L 0-3 378 Report
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 A Ashton United L W 2-1 154 Report
Tue 3rd Oct 19:45 H Matlock Town L W 2-0 333 Report
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 H Witton Albion L W 1-0 457 Report
Tue 10th Oct 19:45 A Halesowen Town L L 1-2 352 Report
Sat 14th Oct 15:00 H Workington AFC L D 1-1 403 Report
Tue 17th Oct 19:45 H Rushall Olympic LC 1R W 2-0 233 Report
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 A Whitby Town L D 2-2  274 Report
Tue 24th Oct 19:45 A Tamworth BSC 1R W 2-1 338 Report
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 H Mickleover Sports FAT 1QR W 1-0  308 Report
Tue 31st Oct 19:45 H Grantham Town L L 1-3 299 Report
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 A Barwell L D 1-1 274 Report
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 H Cleethorpes Town FAT 2QR D 1-1  369  Report
Wed 15th Nov 19:45 A Cleethorpes Town FAT 2QRR L 1-2  225  Report
Sat 18th Nov 15:00 H Stalybridge Celtic L W 2-1  346  Report
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 H Newcastle Town LC 2R
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 H Farsley Celtic L
Tue 5th Dec 19:45 A Solihull Moors BSC 2R
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 H Buxton L
Tue 12th Dec 19:45 H Lichfield City SSC 2R
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 A Marine L
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 H Shaw Lane AFC L
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 A Rushall Olympic L
Sat 30th Dec 15:00 A Lancaster City L
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 H Stafford Rangers L
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 A Nantwich Town L
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 H Coalville Town L
Sat 20th Jan 15:00 A Warrington Town L
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 H Whitby Town L
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 A Farsley Celtic L
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 H Barwell L
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 A Stalybridge Celtic L
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 H Warrington Town L
Sat 3rd Mar 15:00 A Grantham Town L
Sat 17th Mar 15:00 H Marine L
Sat 24th Mar 15:00 A Buxton L
Sat 31st Mar 15:00 A Witton Albion L
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00 H Rushall Olympic L
Sat 7th Apr 15:00 H Stourbridge L
Sat 14th Apr 15:00 A Sutton Coldfield Town L
Sat 21st Apr 15:00 H Mickleover Sports L
Sat 28th Apr 15:00 A Altrincham L

Competition Key

L Evo-Stik League Premier Division
FAT Buildbase FA Trophy
FAC The Emirates FA Cup
BSC Birmingham Senior Cup
SSC Staffordshire Senior Cup
ILC Integro League Challenge Cup
2017-18 ADMISSION PRICES
Adult Main Stand £12
Adult Terrace £11
Concessions Main Stand £8
Concessions Terrace £7
Adult/1 Child* Terrace Ticket £12
Adult/2 Children* Terrace Ticket £13
Family** Terrace Ticket £22
* Child under 16
** 2 Adults & 2 Children (under 16)
2017/18 NORTHERN PREMIER DIVISION
P TEAM PL GD PT
1 Altrincham 19 +25 38
2 Warrington Town 19 +14 37
3 Grantham Town 20 +20 35
4 Shaw Lane AFC 16 +14 34
5 Ashton United 19 +9 34
6 Farsley Celtic 19 +1 32
7 Stourbridge 17 +10 31
8 Workington 20 +9 30
9 Mickleover Sports 20 +7 28
10 Buxton 18 +6 28
11 Witton Albion 20 +2 28
12 Lancaster City 18 +5 27
13 Barwell 20 +2 26
14 Coalville Town 21 -7 26
15 Hednesford Town 21 -9 26
16 Stafford Rangers 17 0 25
17 Matlock Town 19 -3 24
18 Whitby Town 21 -7 24
19 Stalybridge Celtic 19 -13 20
20 Marine 20 -10 19
21 Rushall Olympic 19 -15 19
22 Halesowen Town 20 -18 18
23 Nantwich Town 15 -7 16
24 Sutton Coldfield Town 19 -35 13
Last Updated: 04/11/17  17:50
PITMEN GOALSCORERS
Danny Glover5
Own Goals3
Edjidja Mbunga2
James Lawrie2
Luke Rodgers2
Matt Dodd2
Devarn Green1
Sam Oji1
Tom Thorley1
Tyler Weir1

CLUB & LEAGUE SPONSORS