Fixtures & Results – 2018/19

2018/19 FIXTURES

Sat 18th Aug 15:00 H Scarborough Athletic L L 0-1 494 Report
Mon 20th Aug 19:45 A Basford United L W 2-1 310 Report
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 H Gainsborough Trinity L L 1-2 344 Report
Mon 27th Aug 15:00 A Farsley Celtic L W 2-1 345 Report
Sat 1st Sept 15:00 A Whitby Town L W 2-1 318 Report
Tue 4th Sept 19:45 H Stafford Rangers L L 1-3 916 Report
Sat 8th Sept 15:00 H Tamworth FAC W 2-0 602 Report
Tue 11th Sept 19:45 A Mickleover Sports L L 0-1 172 Report
Sat 15th Sept 15:00 H Workington L W 2-0 301 Report
Wed 19th Sept 19:45 A Kidsgrove Athletic LC L 1-3 Report
Sat 22nd Sept 15:00 A Rugby Town FAC W 3-1 328 Report
Sat 29th Sept 15:00 A Marine L L 1-3 379
Tue 2nd Oct 19:45 A Grantham Town L W 2-1 221
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 A Kettering Town FAC L 0-4 502 Report
Tue 9th Oct 19:45 A Nantwich Town L L 1-2 305 Report
Sat 13th Oct 15:00 H South Shields L W 2-1 537 Report
Tue 16th Oct 19:45 H Lancaster City L L 0-1 324 Report
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 A Matlock Town L D 3-3 434 Report
Tue 23rd Oct 19:45 H Buxton L D 1-1 236 Report
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 A AFC Mansfield FAT D 1-1 106 Report
Tue 30th Oct 19:45 H AFC Mansfield (replay) FAT L 0-1 174 Report
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 H Bamber Bridge L D 1-1 244 Report
Tues 6th Nov 19:45 H Birmingham City BSC 2 W 1-0 209 Report
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 H Warrington Town L W 1-0 264 Report
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 A Hyde United L L 0-2 462 Report
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 H Mickleover Sports L D 1-1 282 Report
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 A Workington L L 2-4 301 Report
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 H Whitby Town L L 1-2 265 Report
Mon 10th Dec 19:45 A Lichfield City SSC 2 W 6-0 Report
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 A Stafford Rangers L L 1-4 668 Report
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 H Witton Albion L L 0-1 303 Report
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 A North Ferriby United L W 2-1 273 Report
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 H Farsley Celtic L L 0-1 439 Report
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 A Scarborough Athletic L L 3-5 959 Report
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 A Stalybridge Celtic L L 0-1 384 Report
Mon 14th Jan 19:45 A Rushall Olympic SSC 3 L 0-2 152
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 H Basford United L W 3-1 289 Report
Tues 22nd Jan 19:45 H Aston Villa BSC 3 L 2-4 236 Report
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 A Bamber Bridge L D 1-1 375 Report
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 A Warrington Town L L 1-3 348 Report
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 H Marine L L 0-1 343 Report
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 A Buxton L W 2-1 453 Report
Tues 26th Feb 19:45 H Hyde United L W 1-0 273 Report
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 H Grantham Town L W 2-1 365 Report
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 H Nantwich Town L D 4-4 807 Report
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 A Lancaster City L D 2-2 259 Report
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 H Matlock Town L W 2-0 391 Report
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 A South Shields L L 4-1 1214 Report
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 H Stalybridge Celtic L W 1-0 376 Report
Fri 19th Apr 15:00 A Gainsborough Trinity L D 0-0 812 Report
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 H North Ferriby United L Expunged
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 A Witton Albion L D 1-1 362 Report

Pre-Season Fixtures:

Mon 9th July 19:45 A Heath Hayes PSF W 4-0
Sat 14th July 15:00 H Mansfield Town PSF D 0-0
Tue 17th July 19:45 A AFC Wulfrunians PSF D 2-2
Sat 21st July 15:00 H Rugby Town PSF W 2-1
Thu 26th July 19:30 A Brocton PSF D 0-0
Sat 28th July 15:00 A Alvechurch PSF W 2-1
Tue 31st July 19:45 H Wolves U23s PSF W 4-1
Thu 2nd August 19:45 H Tamworth PSF L 2-3
Sat 4th August 14:30 A Newtown AFC PSF L 0-1
Tue 7th August 19:45 H Sutton Coldfield Town PSF D 3-3
Sat 11th August 15:00 A Chasetown PSF L 0-1
2018-19 ADMISSION PRICES
Adults £11
Concessions £8
Adult/1 Child* Ticket £12
Adult/2 Children* Ticket £13
Family** Ticket £22
* Child under 16
** 2 Adults & 2 Children (under 16)
NORTHERN PREMIER DIVISION
P TEAM PL GD PT
1 Farsley Celtic 37 +37 83
2 South Shields 37 +43 80
3 Warrington Town 37 +35 79
4 Nantwich Town 37 +14 66
5 Gainsborough Trinity 37 +11 61
6 Buxton1-1 37 +8 59
7 Scarborough Athletic 37 +9 55
8 Basford United 37 +10 54
9 Witton Albion 37 +2 53
10 Hyde United 38 +4 49
11 Whitby Town 37 -6 49
12 Hednesford Town 38 -12 46
13 Matlock Town 37 -10 44
14 Lancaster City 37 -20 43
15 Grantham Town 37 -27 42
16 Stafford Rangers 37 -12 40
17 Marine 37 -11 39
18 Stalybridge Celtic 37 -15 39
19 Mickleover Sports 38 -24 38
20 Bamber Bridge 37 -8 36
21 Workington 37 -28 29
E North Ferriby United
Last Updated: 13/04/19 17:00
PITMEN GOALSCORERS
NameA (S)GLS
Alex Melbourne8 (1)0
Alex-Ray Harvey11 (0)0
Ben Bailey12 (0)0
Ben O'Hanlon1 (0)0
Charlie Gatter15 (2)1
Courey Grantham2 (1)2
Danny Racchi3 (0)0
Ethan Jones0 (1)0
Jack Hallahan4 (7)1
Javan Vidal7 (0)0
Jon Moran8 (0)0
Jordon Sangha0 (1)0
Jose Veiga2 (0)0
Jud Ellis6 (1)2
Kieran Preston6 (0)0
Kieran Wells8 (0)3
Lewis Archer17 (8)7
Nathan Fox24 (3)1
Owen Turner1 (0)0
Reece King28 (4)2
Shane Benjamin4 (3)2

CLUB & LEAGUE SPONSORS