Fixtures & Results – 2017/18

Key Dates

The EVO-STIK Northern Premier League has pencilled in all the key dates for the 2017-18 season.

Clubs started planning for next term this week after the start date of the new campaign, festive period schedule, 2018 Integro Cup final, final day of the regular season and play-off semi-finals and finals were agreed before they were officially notified.

Confirmed by the EVO-STIK NPL’s League Management Committee following the play-off finals, the 2017-18 season kicks off on Saturday 12th August before ending after 38 weeks on Saturday 28th April 2018.

The festive period will see fixtures played on Tuesday 26th December, Saturday 30th December and Monday 1st January 2018. The Integro Cup final on Tuesday 10th April 2018 and end of the regular campaign will be followed by play-off semi-finals on Tuesday 1st May 2018 before the season comes to a close with the final on Saturday 5th May 2018.

PRE-SEASON FIXTURES

Fri 30th June 19:45 A Boldmere St Michaels PSF
Sat 8th July 15:00 A Heath Hayes PSF
Sat 15th July 12:00 A Romulus PSF
Sat 22nd July 15:00 H Mansfield Town XI PSF
Tue 25th July 19:45 H Tamworth PSF
Sat 29th July 15:00 H Boston United PSF
Tue 1st Aug 19:45 A Chasetown PSF
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 A Merthyr Town PSF
Tue 8th Aug 19:30 H Birmingham City XI PSF

Looking for last season’s fixtures?

The 2016-17 season can be found here in the archive section of the website.

2017-18 ADMISSION PRICES
Adult Main Stand £12
Adult Terrace £11
Concessions Main Stand £8
Concessions Terrace £7
Adult/1 Child* Terrace Ticket £12
Adult/2 Children* Terrace Ticket £13
Family** Terrace Ticket £22
* Child under 16
** 2 Adults & 2 Children (under 16)
2017/18 NORTHERN PREMIER DIVISION
P TEAM PL GD PT
1 Altrincham 0 0 0
2 Ashton United 0 0 0
3 Barwell 0 0 0
4 Buxton 0 0 0
5 Coalville Town 0 0 0
6 Farsley Celtic 0 0 0
7 Grantham Town 0 0 0
8 Halesowen Town 0 0 0
9 Hednesford Town 0 0 0
10 Lancaster City 0 0 0
11 Marine 0 0 0
12 Matlock Town 0 0 0
13 Mickleover Sports 0 0 0
14 Nantwich Town 0 0 0
15 Rushall Olympic 0 0 0
16 Shaw Lane AFC 0 0 0
17 Stafford Rangers 0 0 0
18 Stalybridge Celtic 0 0 0
19 Stourbridge 0 0 0
20 Sutton Coldfield Town 0 0 0
21 Warrington Town 0 0 0
22 Witton Albion 0 0 0
23 Whitby Town 0 0 0
24 Workington 0 0 0
Last Updated: 14/05/17  17:00

CLUB & LEAGUE SPONSORS