Home

News

PITMEN PRESEASON


Wednesday 26/05/2021

Well we know your all excited to get back into the ground, and we have an exceptional line-up for you all, with a brand of football, which we are sure will impress.

Our Preseason Line Up we can confirm is as follows –

Tuesday 13th July – Sporting Khalsa (away)

Saturday 17th July – Stafford Rangers (home)

Tuesday 20th July – Chasetown (away)

Saturday 24th July – Buxton (home)

Tuesday 27th July – Stafford Rangers (away)

Wednesday 28th July – Darlaston (away)

Saturday 31st July – Leamington (home)

Tuesday 3rd August – To Be Confirmed at a Later Date (home fixture)

Saturday 7th August – To Be Confirmed at a Later Date (home fixture)

Tickets for Home fixtures will go on sale soon, via our online ticket sales, and all away games will be advertised asap for ticket availability, and where to get yours from.

We cannot wait to see you all back, to make some noise, as we prepare for what are sure will be an epic season.  Follow us on the whole journey, whilst we enter pre-season.

Also don’t forget that tickets for the Balls for Cancer Celebrity Football match will be the next game at Keys Park on the 26th June ’21.  With Tickets starting from £6 each from their webpage https://ballstocancer.net/btc-pro-celebrity-football-match.

& our celebratory concert Party at the Park (where all profits will be immediately reinvested into the club) held on the 10th July ’21, and tickets available from £9 each for a full day stadium concert.  Tickets available from https://www.hednesfordtownfc.com/events/party-at-the-park-live-music-event

#OneClubOneBadge

News

Related Articles

Search
Recent Posts